Bishop Road Primary School Committees

Finance Buildings Health & Safety Committee

Mr Tom Barr

Mr Joe Emissah

Mr Matthew Gitsham

Dr Simon Jones

Mrs Gillian Powe

Mr Cedric Sanguignol (Chair)

Mrs Lorraine Woodward

Teaching and Learning Committee

Mr Alexander Rowe Edwards

Mr Joe Emissah

Ms Becky Kay

Ms Sally Lucas

Mrs Gillian Powe

Mr Justin Vafadari (Chair)

Mr Russell Walker

Dr Liang-Fong Wong